Chair Members For Spring 2018

Ka Lok Chow
ACFE VP

ACFE@csufas.org

Elvin Paik
IIA VP

IIA@csufas.org

Grace Tan
Creative Director Chair

creative@csufas.org

Chloe Wang
Events Committee

events@csufas.org

Sang Won Roy Kim
Events Committee

events@csufas.org

Kokchun Lim
Events Committee

events@csufas.org

Sydney Pagador
Events Committee

events@csufas.org

Ka Lok Chow
International Committee

international@csufas.org

Frank Shao
International Committee

international@csufas.org

John Dianito
Irvine Representative Chair

irvinecampus@csufas.org

Xinyan (Amy) Huang
Irvine Representative Chair

irvinecampus@csufas.org

Leah Pham
Irvine Representative Chair

irvinecampus@csufas.org

Steven Gomez
Membership Chair

membership@csufas.org

Elvin Paik
Membership Chair

membership@csufas.org

Dana Kaissi
Membership Chair

membership@csufas.org

Felix Badillo Jr.
Membership Chair

membership@csufas.org

Isaiah Liwanag
Membership Chair

membership@csufas.org

Alejandro (Alex) Valdez
Membership Chair

membership@csufas.org

Karen Lee
Marketing Director Chair

marketing@csufas.org

Valerie Park
Office Tours Chair

officetours@csufas.org

Jacqueline Garcia de Jesus
Office Tours Chair

officetours@csufas.prg

Wan (Jay) Zheng
Office Hours Chair

officehours@csufas.prg

Barbara Phan
Office Hours Chair

officehours@csufas.org

Katherine Diep
ISACA VP

ISACA@csufas.org

Abigail Olivia
Peer to Peer Chair

peertopeer@csufas.org

Arturo Solis
Peer to Peer Chair

peertopeer@csufas.org

Stephanie Ho
Social Media Chair

socialmedia@csufas.org

Barbara Phan
Webmaster Chair

webmaster@csufas.org

Celine Felxis
Speaker Meetings Chair

speakermeetings@csufas.org

Jennifer Lopez
Speaker Meetings Chair

speakermeetings@csufas.org

Therese Marie Plaganas
Special Activites Chair

specialactivites@csufas.org

Tri Tieu
Special Activites Chair

specialactivites@csufas.org

Kimberly Yau
Special Activites Chair

specialactivites@csufas.org

Alexander Snavely
Professional Communication Committee

publicspeaking@csufas.org

Raul Reyes
Professional Communication Committee

publicspeaking@csufas.org

Sunny Sharma
IMA VP

IMA@csufas.org

Kassandra Soto
BICC Representative

bicc@csufas.org

Stephanie Ho
Mentoring Chair

mentoring@csufas.org

Nick Ceja
Treasurer Chair

treasurerchair@csufas.org