Mary Greene
President

president@csufas.org

Jocelyn Lee
Executive Vice President

vp@csufas.org

Katherine Diep
Treasurer

treasurer@csufas.org

Jenny Tran
Director of Operations

operations@csufas.org

Beverly Ocampo
VP of Correspondence

correspondence@csufas.org

Grace Tan
VP of Membership

membership@csufas.org

Aadil Hajidatoo
Recording Secretary

secretary@csufas.org