Fall 2017 Accounting Society Board Contact List
Position Name AS Email
President Katherine Diep president@csufas.org
Mentoring Chair Joshua Andrews mentoring@csufas.org
Marketing Director Evelyn Tham marketing@csufas.org
Creative Director Charley Yim creative@csufas.org
Creative Director David Phung creative@csufas.org
Executive Vice President Jenny Tran vp@csufas.org
Events Committee Chair Beverly Ocampo events@csufas.org
Events Committee Chair Adriane Nguyen events@csufas.org
Events Committee Chair Alex Valdez events@csufas.org
Events Committee Chair Andrew Chang events@csufas.org
Peer-to-Peer Chair David Phung peertopeer@csufas.org
Peer-to-Peer Chair Grace Kim peertopeer@csufas.org
Webmaster Chair Grace Tan webmaster@csufas.org
Social Media Chair Evelyn Tham socialmedia@csufas.org
Treasurer Jocelyn Lee treasurer@csufas.org
Treasurer Chair Vy Nguyen treasurerchair@csufas.org
Speaker Meetings Chair Brian Harmon speakermeetings@csufas.org
Speaker Meetings Chair Jacqueline Garcia speakermeetings@csufas.org
Speaker Meetings Chair Jamin Liu speakermeetings@csufas.org
IIA VP Andrew Chang IIA@csufas.org
VP of Correspondence Tiffanie Bui correspondence@csufas.org
Professional Communication Chair Liz Bermudez publicspeaking@csufas.org
Community Service Chair Elda Rodriguez communityinvolvement@csufbap.org
Community Service Chair Tina Le communityinvolvement@csufbap.org
VP of Membership Mary Greene membership@csufas.org
Membership Chair Aadil Hajidatoo membershipchair@csufas.org
Membership Chair Arturo Solis membershipchair@csufas.org
Membership Chair Charley Yim membershipchair@csufas.org
Membership Chair Denny Loi membershipchair@csufas.org
Membership Chair Grace Tan membershipchair@csufas.org
Membership Chair Thy Ho membershipchair@csufas.org
Membership Chair Thy Nguyen membershipchair@csufas.org
Irvine Representative Chloe Wang irvinecampus@csufas.org
Irvine Representative Stacy Hernandez irvinecampus@csufas.org
Irvine Representative Matthew Collins irvinecampus@csufas.org
Director of Operations Leo Cho operations@csufas.org
Special Activites Chair Sydney Pagador specialactivites@csufas.org
Special Activites Chair Tanika Desai specialactivites@csufas.org
Special Activites Chair Nara Chung specialactivites@csufas.org
BICC Representative Chair Calin Popvici bicc@csufas.org
Office Tours Committee Chair Garrett Mentz officetours@csufas.org
Office Tours Committee Chair Barbara Phan officetours@csufas.org
Office Tours Committee Chair KC Lim officetours@csufas.org
Recording Secretary Elvin Paik secretary@csufas.org
Office Hours Chair Christopher Clark officehours@csufas.org
Office Hours Chair Christine Keleman officehours@csufas.org
International Committee Chair Kim Heng Te international@csufas.org
International Committee Chair Raúl Reyes international@csufas.org
Fall 2017 Interest Board Contact List
Position Name AS Email
ACFE VP Beverly Ocampo acfe@csufas.org
ISACA VP Brian Harmon isaca@csufas.org
IIA VP Andrew Chang iia@csufas.org
IMA VP Sunny Sharma ima@csufas.org
IMA Secretary Aadil Hajidatoo ima.secretary@csufas.org
IMA Secretary Terrence Chua ima.secretary@csufas.org