Spring 2018 Accounting Society Board Contact List
Position Name AS Email
President Mary Greene president@csufas.org
Mentoring Chair Stephanie Ho mentoring@csufas.org
BICC Representative Kassandra Soto bicc@csufas.org
Executive Vice President Jocelyn Lee vp@csufas.org
Office Hours Chair Barbara Phan officehours@csufas.org
Office Hours Chair Wan (Jay) Zheng officehours@csufas.org
Office Tours Chair Jacqueline Garcia de Jesus officetours@csufas.org
Office Tours Chair Valerie Park officetours@csufas.org
Special Activities Chair Therese Marie Plaganas specialactivities@csufas.org
Special Activities Chair Tri Vi Tieu specialactivities@csufas.org
Special Activities Chair Kimberly Yau specialactivities@csufas.org
Treasurer Katherine Diep treasurer@csufas.org
Treasurer Chair Nick Ceja treasurerchair@csufas.org
Events Committee (Lead) Chloe Wang events@csufas.org
Events Committee Chair Sang Won (Roy) Kim events@csufas.org
Events Committee Chair Kokchun Lim events@csufas.org
Events Committee Chair Sydney Pagador events@csufas.org
Social Media Stephanie Ho socialmedia@csufas.org
VP of Correspondence Beverly Ocampo correspondence@csufas.org
Professional Communication Chair Raul Reyes publicspeaking@csufas.org
Professional Communication Chair Alexander Snavely publicspeaking@csufas.org
Peer-to-Peer Chair Abigail Oliva peertopeer@csufas.org
Peer-to-Peer Chair Arturo Solis peertopeer@csufas.org
VP of Membership Grace Tan membership@csufas.org
Membership Chair Felix Badillo Jr. membershipchair@csufas.org
Membership Chair Steven Gomeez membershipchair@csufas.org
Membership Chair Dana Kaissi membershipchair@csufas.org
Membership Chair Isaiah Liwanag membershipchair@csufas.org
Membership Chair Elvin Paik membershipchair@csufas.org
Membership Chair Alejandro Valdez membershipchair@csufas.org
Irvine Representative John Dianito membershipchair@csufas.org
Irvine Representative Xinyan (Amy) Huang irvinecampus@csufas.org
Irvine Representative Leah Pham irvinecampus@csufas.org
Creative Director Grace Tan creative@csufas.org
Webmaster Barbara Phan webmaster@csufas.org
Director of Operations Jenny Tran operations@csufas.org
International Committee Ka Lok Chow international@csufas.org
International Commmittee Frank Shao international@csufas.org
Marketing Director Karen Lee marketing@csufas.org
Recording Secretary Aadil Hajidatoo secretary@csufas.org
Speaker Meetings Committee Celine Felix speakermeetings@csufas.org
Speaker Meetings Committee Jennifer Lopez speakermeetings@csufas.org
Spring 2018 Interest Board Contact List
Position Name AS Email
ACFE VP Ka Lok Chow acfe@csufas.org
ISACA VP Katherine Diep isaca@csufas.org
IIA VP Elvin Paik iia@csufas.org
IMA VP Sunny Sharma ima@csufas.org