Katherine Diep
President

president@csufas.org

Jenny Tran
Executive Vice President

vp@csufas.org

Jocelyn Lee
Treasurer

treasurer@csufas.org

Leo Cho
Director of Operations

operations@csufas.org

Tiffanie Bui
VP of Correspondence

correspondence@csufas.org

Mary Greene
VP of Membership

membership@csufas.opg

Elvin Paik
Recording Secretary

secretary@csufas.org