Jonathan Liu
President

president@csufas.org

Katherine Diep
Executive Vice President

vp@csufas.org

Andrew Kang
Treasurer

treasurer@csufas.org

Jocelyn Lee
Director of Operations

operations@csufas.org

Ying Hua
VP of Correspondence

correspondence@csufas.org

Jenny Tran
VP of Membership

membership@csufas.opg

Joseph Ratzlaff
Recording Secretary

secretary@csufas.org