top of page

Fall 2021 Executive Board Election


Denisse Lopez

Executive Vice President

Gabriel Vivanco


Sharon Wang

Kylie Law

Treasurer Q&A

01:35 - (Video introduction) Sharon Wang

04:45 - (Video introduction) Kylie Law

08:30 - Can you elaborate on the improvements you plan on                               implementing?

11:30 - What are your experiences collaborating with many different                   parties? How do you personally manage your time?

VP of Membership

Haofei Guo

VP of Correspondence

Nathalie Perez

Director of Operations

Andrea Guiterrez

Recording Secretary

Josh Kim

bottom of page